Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Tröller Thomas thomas.troeller@mcv-merlau.de

2. Vorsitzender

Kratz Stefan stefan.kratz@mcv-merlau.de

Sitzungspräsident

Fischer Torsten torsten.fischer@mcv-merlau.de

Sitzungspräsidentin

Tröller Lisa Marie lisa-marie.troeller@mcv-merlau.de

Beisitzer(in)

Herbst Susanne susanne.herbst@mcv-merlau.de
Meisinger Andreas andreas.meisinger@mcv-merlau.de
Münch Stefan stefan.muench@mcv-merlau.de

1.Rechnerin

Münch Bettina bettina.muench@mcv-merlau.de

2. Rechnerin

Merz Alexandra alexandra.merz@mcv-merlau.de

Schriftführer(In)

Tröller Kerstin kerstin.troeller@mcv-merlau.de

Jugendleiter

Münch Victoria victoria.muench@mcv-merlau.de

Tanzgruppenleiterin

Göbler Vera vera.goebler@mcv-merlau.de

Abteilungsleiter

Herbst Mario mario.herbst@mcv-merlau.de
Lang Siegfried siegfried.lang@mcv-merlau.de

Bühnen- und Zeugwart

Merz Franklin franklin.merz@mcv-merlau.de